• Information presented on this webpage only refers to European markets

DeguDent contact in North- and Southamerica

 
ArgentinaDentsply Argentina
Mrs. Silvia Marquiselli (Customer Service Manager)
General Enrique Martinez 657/61
1426 Buenos Aires
Phone: +54 11 4555 0808Fax: +54 11 4555 1322
E-Mail: Smarquiselli@dentsply.com.ar
 
Brazil Degudent Industria e Comercio Ltda.
Mr. Paulo Tsai (Sales Manager)
Rua Funchal, 375-5th floor
Vila Olimpia
Sao Paulo
Brazil
Phone: +55 11 3897 6877Fax: +55 11 3897 6868
E-Mail: ptsai@dentsply.com.br
 
Dentsply Ind. E. Com. Ltda
Mr. Sergio Nhuch, Sales & Marketing Director
Praia de Botafogo, 228 - Bloco A - Conj. 1501-B
Centro Empresarial Rio - Botafogo
22359-900 Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Phone: +55 21 3237-9800Fax: +55 21 2552-9829
E-Mail: efranco@dentsply.com.br
 
Fernanda Jabur, Sales Manager
Rua Indianópolis,
171 - Moema, São Paulo
Phone: +55 11 2197-0057
E-Mail: fernada.jabur@dentsply.com
Eduardo Kleisorge, Sales Director
Av. Ayrton Senna 3500, sala 314, 315
Edifício Londrez, Barra - Rio de Janeiro
Phone: +55 21 3237-9800Fax: +55 21 2552-9829
E-Mail: ekleisorge@dentsply.com
 
CanadaDentsply Canada Limited
Mrs. Laura Gilbert
161 Vinyl Court
Woodbridge, Ont. L4L 4A3
Phone: +1 800 263 1437Fax: +1 905 851 9809
E-Mail: lgilbert@dentsply.com
 
ChileDentsply Chile Comercial Ltda.
Mr. Edison de Nobile [Country Manager - Andean Region (Chile, Bolivia, Peru)]
Miguel Claro 285
Providencia - Santiago
Phone: +56 2 235 2880Fax: +56 2 236 6063
E-Mail: enobile@dentsply.cl
 
ColombiaDentsply Finance Co.
Mr. Alberto Ricci Ferré
Carrera 21 No. 84-47
Bogota, D. C.
Phone: +571 691 7100Fax: +571 257 7502
E-Mail: ARicci@dentsply.com.co
 
MexicoDentsply MEXICO S.A. de C.V.
Dr. Robert Guzman
(Marketing Director)
Calzada Vallejo No. 846
Col. Industrial Vallejo
02300 Mexiko, D. F.
Phone: +52  55 5387 6488Fax: +52 5 5678277
E-Mail: RGuzman@dentsply.com.mx
 
USADentsply International
Mrs. Kerri Sebring 
570 West College Avenue
York, PA 17405-0872
Phone: +1 717 845 7511Fax: +1 909 795 5268
E-Mail: KSebring@dentsply.com